Federally insured by NCUA.

About Us

Authority

AUCU is a not-for-profit cooperative of members whose common bond is a defined affiliation with Auburn University. Its charter was established in 1960 under the Federal Credit Union Act of 1934. This Act and the guidelines of NCUA define and delimit the authority and membership of AUCU.

Newsletters

2019 Summer Newsletter in pdf format.

Annual Reports

2018 Annual Report in pdf format.

Board of Directors 2019


Chairman Of The Board
Thomas A. McCaskey


Vice Chairman
MaryAnne Douglass


Secretary
Curtis Jolly


Treasurer
Henry H. Armstrong


Asst. Secretary
Duane Brandon


Floyd Woods
Dennis Veronese
Debbie Heidepriem
Teresa Logiotatos

Main Office Staff 2019

President & Ceo
Henry H. Armstrong
harmstrong@aufcu.org


Vice President For Loans
Roger E. Royal
NMLS Id #682353
loandept@aufcu.org


Loan Officer I
Jennifer Anderson
NMLS Id #682355
janderson@aufcu.org


Loan Officer II
Rustyn Roper
NMLS Id #981649
rroper@aufcu.org


Loan Specialist
Janice Finley
NMLS Id #682356
jfinley@aufcu.org


Asst. Vice President For Member Services
Sharon Nichols
snichols@aufcu.org


Chief Financial Officer
Candace Garner
cgarner@aufcu.org


Chief Technology Officer
David Y. Cleiland
dcleiland@aufcu.org


Project Manager
Valentina Muzaric
vmuzaric@aufcu.org


Assistant Member Services Representative Manager
Alex Sumrall
asumrall@aufcu.org


Lead Member Service Representative
Paula Lewis
plewis@aufcu.org



Member Service Representatives
Alyson Colmenares
Amanda Oliver
Nicole Oswalt
Xavier Sullins
Regis Cobb
Reshunda Johnson
Ronelle Lamb
memberservices@aufcu.org


Executive Communications Director
Austin Meek
ameek@aufcu.org


Administrative Assistant for Operations
Andrea Ahmad
aahmad@aufcu.org


Loan Assistant
Natalei Zappala
nzappala@aufcu.org


Collections Manager
Doris Dill
ddill@aufcu.org


Call Center/Collections Assistant
Alisha Daniels
adaniels@aufcu.org


Card Call Center Assistant
Latevia Sanders
lsanders@aufcu.org


Call Center Representative
Breanna Sherman
bsherman@aufcu.org


Receptionist
Wendy Davis
wdavis@aufcu.org


Part-Time Daily Data Auditor
Jacob Coker
jcoker@aufcu.org


Part-Time Member Service Representatives
Rob Hall
Midas Oden
Amber Tyer

North College Branch Office Staff 2019

Branch Manager
Sincera Cruz
swilliams@aufcu.org


Lead Member Service Representative
Willie Mae Lilly
wlilly@aufcu.org


Senior Member Service Representative
Sharron Dunn
sdunn@aufcu.org


Member Service Representatives
Janie Bowen
Lesvita Causland


Part-Time Member Service Representative
Adetayo Bunsie
Part-Time Member Service Representative
Matt Acker
Part-Time Member Service Representative
Brandie Ferguson